Seven Info:-
Film Title : Seven
Cast Crew : Regina Cassandra, Tridha Choudhury, Anisha Ambrose
Director : Nizar Shafi
Music : Chaitan Bharadwaj
Language: Tamil
Year : 2019

Seven Tamil Mp3 Songs Link

1.Azhagiya Sagiye- Haricharan & Deepthi Parthasarathy
Download – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

2.En Aasai Macha- Chaitan Bharadwaj
Download – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

3.Uthiranae Nee – Haricharan & Alisha Thomas
Download – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Seven All Songs Zip-Download

Some service can bill you by the browse around this portal hour, though others might simply supply a copy of the essay or some editing on it.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button