Oththa Seruppu

Oththa Seruppu Info:-
Film Title : Oththa Seruppu
Cast Crew : Radhakrishnan Parthiban
Director : Radhakrishnan
Music : Santhosh Narayanan
Language: Tamil
Year : 2019

Oththa Seruppu Tamil Mp3 Songs Link

1.Kulirudha Pulla- Sid Sriram, Sangeetha Karuppiah
Download – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Oththa Seruppu All Songs Zip-Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button