Disco Raja

Disco Raja Info:
Cast And Crew : Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput
Director : Vi Anand
Music : S Thaman
Language : Telugu
Year: 2019

Disco Raja Telugu Mp3 Songs Download Link

Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo – S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
Download – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Dilliwala – Aditya Iyengar Geetha Madhuri Rahul Nambiar
Download – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Rum Pum Bum – Ravi Teja, Bappi Lahiri, Sri Krishna
Download – 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Disco Raja All Songs Zip-Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button